My MBA: A Syllabus in Progress

In my previous blog, I wrote about creating and listening to a series of books that would lead to a ‘ Masters in Books of Audio’ or an MBA. With input from friends and family, I am diligently working on a syllabus for my MBA. You may be surprised by the range of topics.  I have about six months of listening , and I still welcome your suggestions! You may view the Syllabus at this link:  MBA_Syllabus. The syllabus is a work in progress, and I’d love to have input from you. I am curious about many things and the list  reflects this.

Once the dust settles from all my summer excursions, and the sand is brushed off my feet, and all my summer visitors fade in the horizon, I’ll be settling down for the MBA adventure.

Running Shoes and Smartwool socks

Running Shoes and Smartwool Socks

It seems as if I am getting ready for school and getting ready to run a marathon. I’ve put plenty of thought into my schedule, what I’ll wear, and such. I did buy a pair of New Balance shoes, Nike Shoes and Asics (I walked the Maui marathon with these).

On a recent shopping trip, I  found an exceptionally comfortable pair of socks. I bought several pair and will not wear any others. Ever. Check out www.Smartwool.com. Their Light Cushion Running Socks are superb.

More to come–keep your browser pointed to AudioBookFitness!

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

